معلومات عنا
الصفحة الرئيسية

معلومات عنا

Citic Nanyang (Xiamen) Textile Technology Co., Ltd.، نحن أساسا إنتاج ومبيعات الألياف البوليستر المعاد تدويرها الأساسية ، 100 ٪ البوليستر نسج خيوط الغزل والخيط و المعاد تدويرها الملونة غزل نسج؛ لدينا أنواع مختلفة من اللون الأبيض والألوان المعاد تدويرها الألياف الغذائية الأساسية ، مواصفات من 1.4D to15D ، الإنتاج السنوي من 1000000 طن ، والإنتاج السنوي من 100 ٪ البوليستر نسج خيوط الغزل و الخيط 50،000 طن والإنتاج السنوي للخيوط الملونة الملونة من 6000 طن. لدينا خطوط انتاج متقدمة من الألياف البوليستر المعاد تدويرها ، و أيضا لدينا شركة متخصصة في إنتاج خيوط البوليستر mélange نسج والبوليستر نسج خيوط ملونة. لدينا معدات متقدمة ، واختبار كامل الصك والتكنولوجيا المتقدمة. قدمنا الأكثر تقدما التلقائي يندر من إيطاليا. يمكن أن توفر خيوط بين 10-45 التهم في نوع متنوعة من mélange غزل للتريكو والمنسوجة. ويمكن أيضا تلبية العملاء حسب الطلب ، سعر معقول وتقديم خدمة مبيعات جيدة للغاية. نحن نتمسك مبدأ "الجودة أولا ، الخدمة الأولى ، يتم تصدير العناصر لدينا في محليا وخارجيا.


نحن لديهم موظفين إدارة مهنية عالية الجودة وقوى عاملة ماهرة ، عملية ثابتة ، تطوير قوي ، على وجه الخصوص ، نوعية مستقرة ، و فلسفة العمل الأولى للمستخدم يفضلها التجار المحليون والأجانب ؛ لنا يتم تصدير المنتجات بشكل رئيسي إلى الولايات المتحدة والمكسيك وإندونيسيا وأوكرانيا ، باكستان ومصر والهند وتركيا والبرازيل وغيرها من أكثر من 10 دول ؛ مع سمعة تجارية جيدة والتحسين السريع لنظام الخدمة فاز ثقة ودعم العملاء ؛

نحن عقد عقيدة من "الناس الموجهين ، الجودة أولا ، صادقة وجديرة بالثقة ، العميل أولا "البقاء على قيد الحياة في الجودة ، والإيمان للعملاء ، وخدمة مخصصة ل الحماية ، بحيث واصلت الشركة لتحسين الرؤية. أهلا بك جميع العملاء الجدد والقدامى والأصدقاء من جميع مناحي الحياة يدعو الأعمال المفاوضات والتبادلات المتبادلة والتنمية المشتركة

مصنع:




   

أهلا بك ! قم بإجراء تحقيق هنا

لا يمكن العثور على المعلومات المحددة التي تبحث عنها؟ لدي سؤال ؟ اتصل بنا

About us
Home

About us

Citic Nanyang (Xiamen) Textile Technology Co., Ltd., we are mainly production and sales of recycled polyester staple fiber, 100% virgin polyester spun yarn, thread and recycled colored spun yarn; we have various kinds of white and colored recycled staple fiber, the specifications from 1.4D to15D, the annual production of 100,000tons, the annual production of 100% virgin polyester spun yarn and thread of 50,000 tons and the annual production of colored spun yarn of 6,000 tons. We have advanced production lines of recycled polyester staple fiber, and also our company specialized in the production of polyester mélange spun yarn and polyester colored spun yarn. We have advanced equipment, complete testing instrument and advanced technology. We introduced most advanced automatic winder from Italy. Can provide yarns among 10-45 counts in variety kind of mélange yarn for knitting and woven. And also can meet customers customized, Price reasonable and provide quite good sales service. We stick to the principle of "quality first, service first, our items are exported to at home and abroad.

We have high-quality professional management personnel and skilled workforce, Steady operation, strong development, in particular, the quality is stable, the user first business philosophy favored by domestic and foreign merchants; our products are mainly exported to the United States, Mexico, Indonesia, Ukraine, Pakistan, Egypt, India, Turkey, Brazil and other more than and 10 countries; with a good business reputation and rapid improvement of the service system has won the trust and support of customers;

We hold a tenet of “People oriented, quality first, honest and trustworthy, customer first” surviving in quality, faith to customers, dedicated service for the protection, so that the company continued to improve visibility. Welcome all new and old customers and friends from all walks of life calls business negotiations, mutual exchanges and common development


Factory:

CITIC NANYANG(XIAMEN)TEXTILE TECHNOLOGY CO., LTD.




   

welcome ! make an inquiry here

Can't find the specific information you’re looking for? Have a question ? Contact Us